haunted house

“and these arms no longer feel like home but another haunted house with dead flowers and living corpses.”

 

(this was something i wrote 3 months ago, it doesnt quite make sense to me anymore. but to some it does, so okay.)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. V. Ananya says:

    I think it’s describing a person who just died…and became a Ghost…?
    Sorry, but this is just what popped into my head as soon as I read that quote. You see, I had read a lot of novels about Ghosts and vampires lately! LOL! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tee says:

      hahaha, its actually how the person who you used to make you feel at peace (how we generally feel when we are at home) can longer do that but makes you feel uncomfortable and disturbed. something what supposed haunted houses do to us.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. V. Ananya says:

        Ooh! I see now…!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. tee says:

      and its okay, I love vampire novels too. though, I’m more of a werewolf girl. hahaha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

