another playlist (?)

  1. you are the coffin – flatsound
  2. I’m coming home, pt2 – skylar grey
  3. everything you are – ed sheeran
  4. mother and father – broods
  5. wait for me – motopony
  6. my heart goes bum bum bum – flatsound
  7. come around – rose golan
  8. lights out – matthew pop
  9. control – halsey
  10. falling slowly – the swell season
  11. dead hearts – stars
  12. euphoria – motopony
  13. goodlife – onerepublic
  14. we’re fighting again – flatsound
  15. memories – shawn mendes
  16. love the way you lie – skylar grey (cover)
  17. running with the wolves – aurora
  18. macie lightfoot, im broken – flatsound
  19. hurricane – halsey
  20. mrs potato head – melanie martinez
  21. awakening – aurora
  22. the blowers daughter – damien rice
  23. wherever you will go – charlene soraia (cover)
27 Comments Add yours

  1. Sigh. I only know 2 songs on that playlist but I like both of them so I’m going to see if I can listen to the others tomorrow. Thanks for sharing this. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. tee says:

      anytime, literally. I love making lists of songs and books and everything.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah – that’s one of my things too. Someday I’m going to make a list of all the great lists I’ve made in my life. Or maybe I’ll make more than one of those and then make a list of all the lists of the lists. Maybe.

        Like

      2. tee says:

        ooo, I’ll do that too. then we can exchange our lists and judge the hell out of each other. yeah? πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh, and you should totally get a Goodreads account – it enables you to list all the books you have ever read and will read and then write notes on them and then compare them to other people’s lists. It’s a lister’s paradise.

        Like

      4. tee says:

        I do have a goodreads account. and when I first made it, I excitedly filled all the lists. and made my own lists too. and then well, I um forgot about it.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hahaha – priceless! πŸ™‚
        I have and read so many books that I have to keep it up just to avoid buying the same book twice and thrice. There is an app for Android and I use it more than anything.
        I think we have the same taste in books.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. tee says:

        I read a lot of romance and cheesy novels.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. unlit star by lindy zart – never heard of
        shiver series by maggie stiefvater – read in a week and loved
        perks of being a wallflower – loved the book, never seen the movie
        solitaire by alice oseman – never heard of.
        I’m reading the Classic Lensman series by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith at the moment, which is boy’s science fiction. Action, adventure and pretty, pretty girls – what’s not to love! πŸ™‚

        Like

      8. tee says:

        unlit star is somewhat like tfios, not many people like unlit star. and shiver series is forever fav heh. and you should watch the movie adaptation of perks of being a wallflower too. granted, the book was better but still. solitaire was very good too,it’s kind of mystery, but was funny too. hahaha, enjoy reading your dreamy book. πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Got the book (tfios) but not read it yet or seen the movie. Thanks – I’m enjoying the sci-fi. Not sure it’s that dreamy though – more like a lot of running about and screaming manfully. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      10. tee says:

        screaming manfully? sounds fun.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Yeah – you should try it sometime.
        Yesterday, through the open window I could hear a couple of kids (they must have been about 5) having a screaming contest. It went on for ages – but the girl obviously won. I did wonder at first if they were being murdered or something – but it would have been, like, the longest, most drawn out murder ever!

        Liked by 1 person

      12. tee says:

        hahahhah. kids these days, huh.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Started early – I’m up to number three! πŸ™‚ Kind of mellow and laid back this stuff is.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tee says:

      oops, I forgot to mention in the post that most of these songs have a tendency to make you sleepy. or sad. they’re weirdly very comforting. for me at least, haha. thanks for checking them out, aye.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, don’t worry about that – I could give you masses of songs that make you comfortably numb. Try this one for a start: Rhye – Open

        Liked by 1 person

      2. tee says:

        oo, YouTube-ing it rn. like literally, right now.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. And so you should. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      4. tee says:

        hm, turns out, I already had that song in my library. but completely forgot about it? it was a good song ayee

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Where are you?
        Ayee sounds Scottish!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. tee says:

        hahah, its a habit. using aye, i mean.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been looking for new music – can’t wait to give these a listen! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tee says:

      hahaha, hope you like them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

